شقة فندقية في DLF المرحلة الثانية، جوروجرام

Perch DLF Cyber ​​City عبارة عن شقة خدمة فاخرة في DLF المرحلة 2، جورجاون. يضم استوديوهات على بعد كيلومتر واحد فقط من Cyber ​​City و1 دقيقة من مطار دلهي.

حب الطبيعة والمساحات المفتوحة - جثمخدمة متسقة في جميع الممتلكات

DLF المرحلة 2 هي واحدة من المناطق السكنية البارزة والمتميزة في جورجاون. تنتشر المنطقة في القطاع 25 و 25 أ (المدينة السيبرانية). تقع المنطقة التجارية الشهيرة Cyber ​​city والمركز السيبراني في موقع استراتيجي بجانب المنطقة. إنه يعزز مفهوم المشي إلى العمل من خلال أول تطوير سريع للسكك الحديدية في الهند ويحتوي على مزيج من طوابق البناء والشقق متعددة الطوابق. تم تطوير المنطقة بشكل أساسي بواسطة DLF.

تتمتع المرحلة الثانية من DLF بموقع استراتيجي بجانب الطريق السريع الوطني 8، وهي متصلة جيدًا بطريق MG (NH 2A)، وتتمتع المنطقة بإمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى خطي مترو؛ أحدهما هو الخط الأصفر لمترو دلهي عبر محطة مترو سيكانداربور) ومترو جورجاون السريع عبر عدة محطات مثل محطة مترو MG Road Phase-148 ومحطة مترو Belvedere Tower ومحطة مترو Indusind Bank Cyber ​​City ومحطة مترو المرحلة 2.

DLF المرحلة الثانية تتمحور حول Cyber ​​City، وهو التطوير الرئيسي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات في جورجاون الذي طورته DLF. وهي تستضيف العديد من الشركات المتعددة الجنسيات والمحلية مثل Deloitte وKPMG وPWC وAccenture. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقع مجمعات المكاتب المختلفة في NH-2، UdyogVihar، Golf Course Road أيضًا على بعد 8-10 دقيقة فقط من المنطقة.

معلومات يجب معرفتها:

  • اتصال ممتاز مع دلهي والقطاعات الأخرى في جورجاون عبر مترو دلهي والمترو السريع
  • تعزيز مفهوم المشي إلى العمل

مركز التسوق

إم جي إف ميتروبوليتان مول قطاع 25 جوروجرام

صحارى مول

ساحة دلف

البازار الحديث

أمبيانس مول

إم جي إف متروبوليتان مول

معهد تعليمي

مدرسة مونتيسوري الأمريكية العامة

مدرسة شيروود كونفينت

مدرسة دلهي العامة (Dps) مدينة دلف

أشياء للقيام بها

1. فقط طازجة من القارب

عندما تجد نفسك في Cyber ​​Hub، فإن المكان لا يبدو مثل الهند، باستثناء أن الناس هنود وبدلاً من بعض موسيقى الجاز الهادئة، هناك موسيقى معدنية لحركة المرور يتم تشغيلها في الخلفية. ولكن في ملاحظة جدية، يبدو المكان بعيدًا جدًا عن البلاد بحيث تشعر حتماً بالأناقة.

2. الأرق في غوروغرام

ليس مثل "Sleepless In Seattle" لكن Cyber ​​Hub في Gurugram بالكاد ينام. إنه مثل الولد الشرير للمحاور الذي يتسكع كما لو أنه لا توجد مخاوف في العالم خلال الأيام ويبقى مستيقظًا حتى وقت متأخر من الحفلات عند غروب الشمس. لذا، إذا كنت تريد حقًا الاستمتاع بأجواء البرد أو مجرد الدوس على الأرض في وقت متأخر من الليل، فهذا هو المكان الذي يجب أن تكون فيه.

3. دلو بلا قاع من خيارات الطعام

لا يمكنك أبدًا نفاد أماكن تناول الطعام في Cyber ​​Hub. من المؤكد أنك يمكن أن تتعب من الأكل كمفهوم ولكن سيكون هناك دائمًا مكان هنا لم تجرب فيه طبقًا ما أو طبقًا لم تجربه في هذا المكان. نعم! إنه يسير جنبًا إلى جنب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك عدد قليل من الخيارات المفتوحة في الليل.

4. درب لا ينتهي من الحانات والمقاهي

كل شيء وكل شيء ممكن هنا. إذا كنت تريد إطلاق العنان لجنونك الداخلي من خلال الرقص والموسيقى، فما عليك سوى الاحتفال في Cyber ​​Hub، وإذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع ببعض اللحظات الهادئة مع الأشخاص الهادئين، فما عليك سوى أن تأخذ الأمور ببساطة في Cyber ​​Hub. هكذا ترى! هذا هو المكان الوحيد على طرق دلهي NCR حيث يمكنك تلبية احتياجات أقصى ساعات جلسة Hangout الخاصة بك.

أسئلة وأجوبة عن الشقق الفندقية في جورجاون

س1. هل يمكنني استئجار شقق فندقية لمدة تزيد عن شهر؟
إجابة:-
نعم، يمكنك استئجار الشقق لفترات تصل إلى سنتين. وكلما طالت الفترة، كان المعدل الذي ستحصل عليه أفضل. أفضل ما في الأمر هو أنه يمكنك تسجيل الوصول دون أي وقت للإعداد أو عملية إيجار طويلة أو أي مبلغ تأمين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ليس لدينا أي قفل، لذا يمكنك المغادرة عندما تريد في غضون مهلة قصيرة دون فقدان الوديعة.

س2. لا بد لي من البقاء في غوروغرام مع عائلتي لفترة طويلة. أين أبقى؟
إجابة:-
The Perch لديه خدمات مختلفة شقق في جورجوجراموعروضنا على طريق سوهنا مثالية لك. عقاراتنا في القطاع 40، MG الطريق و سوشانت لوك تحتوي جميعها على شقق أكبر - غرفتين نوم بغرفة نوم واحدة حتى 2 غرف نوم بغرف نوم - وهي مثالية للعائلة. تعتبر شقة Perch Central Park 5 المخدومة مثالية لعائلة مكونة من 2 أفراد ويمكن أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 4 أشخاص. إن المساحات المفتوحة الكبيرة في المجتمع والمرافق المذهلة ستجعل بالتأكيد إقامتك العائلية في جورجاون إقامة مثالية ومريحة.

س3. ماذا عن الخدمات مثل التدبير المنزلي والتنظيف والطبخ؟
إجابة:-
يتم تضمين التنظيف اليومي وتغيير البياضات وصيانة المعدات والأدوات في الشقة. خدمات الطباخ على أساس شهري اختيارية. أو يمكنك الحصول منا على وجبة الإفطار والوجبات بتكلفة معقولة من إعداد الطهاة الخبراء لدينا. يمكنهم التحدث إليك وطهي الطعام حسب تفضيلاتك (نباتي، قليل الملح، قليل التوابل، مطبخ خاص).

س 4. ما الذي يمكنني توقعه في شقة بيرش المخدومة في جورجاون؟
إجابة-:
في Perch، سيتم تزويدك بتجربة تشبه المنزل في شقتنا المخدومة، فنحن نقدم شققًا مفروشة بالكامل مع سرير وثلاجة وإضاءة LED وأريكة ونبع ماء حار ومكيف هواء ومطبخ مجهز بميكروويف وغاز وأدوات مائدة وما إلى ذلك. نحن نقدم خدمة تنظيف الغرف يوميًا وتتوفر أيضًا خدمات غسيل الملابس وغيرها حسب الحاجة. يتوفر أيضًا الأمن الكامل مع أجهزة إنذار الحريق في شققنا.

س5. كم عدد أنواع الشقق المتوفرة في الشقق الخدمية في جورجاون؟
إجابة-:-
 الأنواع التالية من الشقق الخدمية متوفرة في جورجاون:

شقق استوديو
شقق شنومك بهك
شقق 2 غرف نوم
شقق 3 غرف نوم و 4,5 غرف نوم.

هناك أيضًا اختلاف في قسط وقياسي شقة فندقية‎شقق مخدومة مع شرفة وبدون شرفة، يمكنك الاختيار من بين أي خيار أثناء الحجز.

Serviced Apartment in DLF Phase II, Gurugram

Perch DLF Cyber City is a Luxury Service Apartment in DLF Phase 2, Gurgaon. Featuring studios just 1 km from Cyber City and 20 min from Delhi Airport.

Love for Nature & Open Spaces - PerchConsistent Service at all properties

Popular properties

DLF Phase 2 is one of the prominent and premium residential locality Gurgaon. The locality isspread over Sector 25 and 25 A (Cyber City).Strategically located alongside the locality are the prominent commercial district Cyber city, and Cyber hub. It promotes walk-to-work concept with India's first rapid rail development and has mix of builder floors, and multi-storey apartments. The locality is primarily developed by DLF.

Strategically located alongside of National Highway 8, DLF phase 2 is well connected to MG Road (NH 148A), the locality has immediate access to two metro lines; one is Delhi Metro's Yellow Line via Sikandarpur Metro Station) and Gurgaon Rapid Metro via several stations such as MG Road Phase-2 Metro station, Belvedere Tower metro station, Indusind Bank Cyber City metro station, and Phase-3 metro station.

DLF Phase 2 hubs Cyber City, the major IT development in Gurgaon developed by DLF. It hosts several multinational and domestic companies such as Deloitte, KPMG, PWC, and Accenture. In addition, the various office complexes on NH-8, UdyogVihar, Golf Course Road are also just 10-15 minutes from the locality.

Things to keep in mind

  • Excellent connectivity with Delhi and other sectors of Gurgaon via Delhi Metro and Rapid Metro
  • Promote walk to work concept

Shopping Centre

MGF Metropolitan Mall Sector 25 Gurugram

Sahara Mall

Dlf Square

Modern Bazaar

Ambience Mall

Mgf Metropolitan Mall

Educational Institute

American Montessori Public School

SHERWOOD CONVENT SCHOOL

Delhi Public School (Dps) Dlf City

Things to do

1. Just Fresh Off The Boat

Whenever you find yourself in Cyber Hub, the place just doesn't look like India, except the people are Indian & instead of some soothing jazz there is metallic music of traffic playing in the background. But on a serious note, the place looks so out-of-the-country that you feel classy inevitably.

2. Sleepless In Gurugram

Not the same as 'Sleepless In Seattle" but the Cyber Hub in Gurugram hardly sleeps. It's like a bad boy of hubs who hangs out like there are no worries in the world during the days & stays awake till late partying at sundown. So, if you really want to take in the chill vibes or just stomp the ground late-night, this is where you have to be.

3. Bottomless Bucket Of Food Options

You can never run out of places to eat at Cyber Hub. You can surely get tired of eating as a concept but there will always be a place here where you haven't tried some dish or a dish you haven't tried at this place. Yes! It kind of goes hand-in-hand. In addition, there are a few options which are open at night.

4. Un-ending Trail Of Bars & Cafes

Anything & everything is possible here. If you want to let loose the inner maniac to dance and music just party at Cyber Hub and if you feel like breathing-in some peaceful moments with your quiet people then also just take it easy at Cyber Hub. So you see! This is one place on the roads of Delhi NCR where you cater to the extreme ends of your hangout-hour.

FAQ on Serviced Apartments inĀ Gurgaon

ā€Q1. Can I rent Serviced Ā Apartments for more than a month?
Answer:-
Yes, you can rent apartments for periods upto 2 years. The longer the period, the better the rate that you would get. The best part is that you can check in without any setup time, long lease process or any security deposit. Plus, we dont have any lockin, so you can leave when you want on short notice without losing a deposit.

Q2. I have to stay in Gurugram with my family for a long duration. Where do I stay?
Answer:-
The Perch has various service apartments in Gurgugram, and our offerings on Sohna road are perfect for you. Our properties in Sector 40, MG Road and Sushant Lok all feature larger apartments - 2 BHK all the way upto a 5 BHK - which is perfect for a family. The Perch Central Park 2 Serviced Apartment is ideal for a family of 4 and can accommodate up to 5 people. The large open spaces in the community and the amazing facilities will definitely make your family stay in Gurgaon an ideal and comfortable one.

Q3. What about the services like housekeeping, cleaning and cooking?
Answer:-
Daily cleaning, change of linen, maintenance of equipment and gadgets in the apartment are all included. Services of a cook on monthly basis is optional. Or you could get from us breakfast & meals at a reasonable charge made by our expert in-house chefs. they can speak to you and cook food as per your taste preferences(vegetarian, low salt, low spice, special cuisine).

Q4. What can I expect at Perch Serviced Apartment in Gurgaon ?
Answer-:
At Perch, you will be provided home like experience in our serviced apartment, we provide fully furnished apartments with Bed, Fridge, LED, Sofa, Geyser, Air Conditioner, Equipped Kitchen with Microwave, Gas, Cutlery, etc. We Provide Daily Housekeeping Service, Laundry and other services are also available as per need. Full Security with Fire Alarms are also there in our apartments.

Q5. How many types of apartments are available in service apartments in Gurgaon?
Answer-:-
Ā Following types of service apartment are available in gurgaon:

Studio Apartments
1 BHK Apartments
2 BHK apartments
3 BHK Apartments & 4,5 BHK.

There are also difference in premium and standard serviced apartments, serviced apartments with balcony and without balcony, you can choose from any option while booking.

ā€

ā€