أفضل شقة فندقية في DLF Cyber ​​City Gurgaon

Perch Serviced Apartment DLF Cyber ​​City هي شقق فندقية فاخرة في جورجاون. يوفر هذا العقار شقق استوديو فاخرة في DLF Cyber ​​City Gurgaon، بالإضافة إلى شقق كبيرة مخدومة عائليًا، مثالية للإقامة الطويلة والقصيرة.

حب الطبيعة والمساحات المفتوحة - جثمخدمة متسقة في جميع الممتلكات

دي إل إف سايبر سيتي هو مساحة مكتبية تجارية في جوروجرام، هاريانا، الهند، والذي تم افتتاحه في عام 2003. المنطقة هي موطن للعديد من القمة IT و ثروة 500 مكاتب الشركة. أُطلق على المنطقة اسم "المركز التجاري المستقبلي"[2] وتعتبر واحدة من أكبر محاور نشاط تكنولوجيا المعلومات في دلهي NCR. تقع مدينة سايبر بالجوار أوديوغ فيهاروهي منطقة صناعية تقليدية على الجانب الآخر من NH-48.

Cyber ​​Hub هي منطقة كبيرة للتسوق وتناول الطعام تضم عددًا من المطاعم والمحلات التجارية الرائدة، والتي تقدم خدماتها بشكل أساسي للأشخاص العاملين في DLF Cyber ​​City.

المواصلات والنقل

في 2013، مترو السريع تم تقديمه إلى Cyber ​​City، وربطه بـ مترو دلهي. توجد ست محطات تشغيلية داخل المدينة السيبرانية. يمر الطريق السريع الوطني 48 (NH-48) عبر سايبر سيتي ويجري أيضًا تنفيذ مشروع لبناء طريق سريع مكون من 16 حارة. تم افتتاح جسر علوي بين Cyber ​​City وMG Road في عام 2015 لتقليل الازدحام المروري. ال مطار انديرا غاندي الدولي يقع بالقرب من Cyber ​​City. تتضمن المرحلة الرابعة لمترو دلهي امتداد الخط الأصفر من محطته الجنوبية الحالية في مركز مدينة هدى (المعروف الآن باسم مركز مدينة الألفية) جنوب مدينة سايبر. سيضمن هذا خيارًا آخر للأشخاص المقيمين في قلب دلهي في راجيف تشوك للوصول مباشرة إلى هذه المنطقة مما يضمن اتصالًا أفضل بالمراكز التجارية في الضواحي من وسط دلهي.

سايبر هاب

CyberHub هو مفهوم فريد من نوعه في الهند - وجهة متميزة للطعام والترفيه والبيع بالتجزئة، ومع ذلك فإن الأجواء هي التي تجعل من CyberHub تجربة لا مثيل لها ووجهة مثالية للخروج والعروض الفنية والثقافية وإطلاق الوسائط، أسلوب الحياة وتصوير الأفلام. يقع مركز الجذب والاهتمام CyberHub في موقع استراتيجي على الشريان الرئيسي الذي يربط غوروجرام بدلهي، الطريق السريع الوطني 8. وهو محاط بمناطق تعج بالشباب والأثرياء، الباحثين عن تجارب جديدة. سيكون موقع CyberHub الجديد هذا، الذي يشتمل على مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة المخطط لها هنا، هو الوجهة المفضلة للجميع. تتيح المساحات المصممة بشكل فريد والتصميم العالمي والأجواء الهيكلية مع تراس على السطح ومدرج ومنطقة عرض وغرفة وسائط تحفيز خيارات الترفيه.

أشياء يمكن القيام بها في Cyber ​​Hub

1. OLLY- مقهى وبار Olive's All Day

لماذا نحب أولي: مكان يجب زيارته لتناول الأطعمة والمشروبات والقهوة المصنوعة حسب الطلب في جورجاون. يجب تجربة البيرة المبردة مع البيتزا الطازجة بالفرن هناك.

2. سايبر هاب الاجتماعية

لماذا نحب Cyber ​​Hub Social: هذا المكان الذي يجمع بين العمل والحفلات معًا. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالطعام والمشروبات أثناء الجلوس في تشاول مومباي.

3. يم يم تشا

لماذا نحب يم يم تشا: إنهم يقدمون أفضل الأطعمة الآسيوية في جورجاون. مكان مثالي لجميع محبي السوشي والديمسوم في جورجاون.

4. مقهى هارد روك

لماذا نحب مقهى هارد روك - يقدم مقهى هارد روك المأكولات الأمريكية الأصيلة المليئة بالمشروبات الروحية والبيرة والحب! لديهم منطقة باردة في الهواء الطلق في Cyber ​​Hub، وهو مكان يجب زيارته لتناول أفضل أنواع البرغر والكوكتيلات والحياة الليلية الصاخبة.

5. صنع في البنجاب

لماذا نحب صنع في البنجاب - صنع في البنجاب بواسطة جيجز كالرا، تحديث تراث الطهي في البنجاب. قم بزيارتهم لتنغمس في رحلة تذوق الطعام.

أسئلة وأجوبة عن الشقق الفندقية في جورجاون

س1. هل يمكنني استئجار شقق فندقية لمدة تزيد عن شهر؟
إجابة:-
نعم، يمكنك استئجار الشقق لفترات تصل إلى سنتين. وكلما طالت الفترة، كان المعدل الذي ستحصل عليه أفضل. أفضل ما في الأمر هو أنه يمكنك تسجيل الوصول دون أي وقت للإعداد أو عملية إيجار طويلة أو أي مبلغ تأمين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ليس لدينا أي قفل، لذا يمكنك المغادرة عندما تريد في غضون مهلة قصيرة دون فقدان الوديعة.

س2. لا بد لي من البقاء في غوروغرام مع عائلتي لفترة طويلة. أين أبقى؟
إجابة:-
The Perch لديه خدمات مختلفة شقق في جورجوجراموعروضنا على طريق سوهنا مثالية لك. عقاراتنا في القطاع 40، MG الطريق و سوشانت لوك تحتوي جميعها على شقق أكبر - غرفتين نوم بغرفة نوم واحدة حتى 2 غرف نوم بغرف نوم - وهي مثالية للعائلة. تعتبر شقة Perch Central Park 5 المخدومة مثالية لعائلة مكونة من 2 أفراد ويمكن أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 4 أشخاص. إن المساحات المفتوحة الكبيرة في المجتمع والمرافق المذهلة ستجعل بالتأكيد إقامتك العائلية في جورجاون إقامة مثالية ومريحة.

س3. ماذا عن الخدمات مثل التدبير المنزلي والتنظيف والطبخ؟
إجابة:-
يتم تضمين التنظيف اليومي وتغيير البياضات وصيانة المعدات والأدوات في الشقة. خدمات الطباخ على أساس شهري اختيارية. أو يمكنك الحصول منا على وجبة الإفطار والوجبات بتكلفة معقولة من إعداد الطهاة الخبراء لدينا. يمكنهم التحدث إليك وطهي الطعام حسب تفضيلاتك (نباتي، قليل الملح، قليل التوابل، مطبخ خاص).

س 4. ما الذي يمكنني توقعه في شقة بيرش المخدومة في جورجاون؟
إجابة-:
في Perch، سيتم تزويدك بتجربة تشبه المنزل في شقتنا المخدومة، فنحن نقدم شققًا مفروشة بالكامل مع سرير وثلاجة وإضاءة LED وأريكة ونبع ماء حار ومكيف هواء ومطبخ مجهز بميكروويف وغاز وأدوات مائدة وما إلى ذلك. نحن نقدم خدمة تنظيف الغرف يوميًا وتتوفر أيضًا خدمات غسيل الملابس وغيرها حسب الحاجة. يتوفر أيضًا الأمن الكامل مع أجهزة إنذار الحريق في شققنا.

س5. كم عدد أنواع الشقق المتوفرة في الشقق الخدمية في جورجاون؟
إجابة-:-
 الأنواع التالية من الشقق الخدمية متوفرة في جورجاون:

شقق استوديو
شقق شنومك بهك
شقق 2 غرف نوم
شقق 3 غرف نوم و 4,5 غرف نوم.

هناك أيضًا اختلاف في قسط وقياسي شقة فندقية‎شقق مخدومة مع شرفة وبدون شرفة، يمكنك الاختيار من بين أي خيار أثناء الحجز.

Best serviced apartment in DLF Cyber City Gurgaon

Perch Serviced Apartment DLF Cyber City is a Luxury Serviced Apartments in Gurgaon. This property offers Luxury Studio Apartments in DLF Cyber City Gurgaon, as well large family-serviced apartments, ideal for both long and short stay.

Love for Nature & Open Spaces - PerchConsistent Service at all properties

Popular properties

DLF Cyber City is a Commercial Office Space in Gurugram, Haryana, India, which was opened in 2003. The area is home to several top IT and Fortune 500 company offices. The area has been termed a "futuristic commercial hub"[2] and is considered one of the largest hubs of IT activity in Delhi NCR. Cyber City lies near Udyog Vihar, which is a conventional industrial area on the opposite side of NH-48.

Cyber Hub is a large shopping and eating area with a number of leading restaurants and shops, which caters primarily to the people working in DLF Cyber City.

Transport

In 2013, Rapid Metro was introduced to Cyber City, connecting it with Delhi Metro. Six operational stations are within the Cyber City. The National Highway 48 (NH-48) runs through Cyber City and a project to construct a 16-lane expressway is also in progress. A flyover between Cyber City and MG Road was opened in 2015 to reduce traffic congestion. The Indira Gandhi International Airport is located close to the Cyber City. Delhi Metro's Phase 4 includes the extension of the Yellow Line from its current Southern terminus at Huda City Centre(now known as Millennium City Centre) further south of Cyber City. This will ensure another option for people staying in the heart of Delhi at Rajiv Chowk to directly access this district ensuring better connectivity to the suburban business centres from Central Delhi.

Cyber Hub

CyberHub is a unique, one-of-its-kind concept in India ‚Äď A premium Food , entertainment and Retail destination however it is the ambiance that makes CyberHub an unparalleled experience and an ideal destination for Stepping out, art and cultural shows , media launches, lifestyle & movie shoots. The Center of Attraction and Attention CyberHub is strategically located on the main artery that connects Gurugram to Delhi, the National Highway 8. It is surrounded by areas teeming with the young and the affluent, searching for new experiences. This new Social Networking Site with a wide variety of activities planned here, CyberHub would be the destination of choice for one and for all. Uniquely designed Spaces, World-class design and structural ambiance with roof top terrace, amphitheater, exhibit area and media room allow for stimulating entertainment options.

Things to do in Cyber Hub

1. OLLY- Olive's All Day Cafe & Bar

Why We Love Olly: A must visit place for bespoke food, drinks and craft coffee in Gurgaon. Chilled beer with oven fresh pizza is must try there.

2. Cyber Hub Social

Why We Love Cyber Hub Social: This place combining work & party together. You can enjoy your food & Drinks sitting in a Chawl of Mumbai.

3. Yum Yum Cha

Why We Love Yum Yum Cha: They serve the best Asian food in Gurgaon. A perfect place for all Sushi and Dimsums lovers in Gurgaon.

4. Hard Rock Cafe

Why We Love Hard Rock Cafe ‚Äď The Hard Rock Cafe serves authentic American Food infused with spirits Beer & Love! They have a chilled out alfresco open-air area in Cyber Hub, A must visit place for best burgers, cocktails and rocking nightlife.

5. Made in Punjab

Why We Love Made In Punjab ‚Äď Made in Punjab by Jiggs Kalra, Modernising the culinary legacy of Punjab. Visit them to indulge in the gastronomic journey.

FAQ on Serviced Apartments in Gurgaon

‚ÄćQ1. Can I rent Serviced ¬†Apartments for more than a month?
Answer:-
Yes, you can rent apartments for periods upto 2 years. The longer the period, the better the rate that you would get. The best part is that you can check in without any setup time, long lease process or any security deposit. Plus, we dont have any lockin, so you can leave when you want on short notice without losing a deposit.

Q2. I have to stay in Gurugram with my family for a long duration. Where do I stay?
Answer:-
The Perch has various service apartments in Gurgugram, and our offerings on Sohna road are perfect for you. Our properties in Sector 40, MG Road and Sushant Lok all feature larger apartments - 2 BHK all the way upto a 5 BHK - which is perfect for a family. The Perch Central Park 2 Serviced Apartment is ideal for a family of 4 and can accommodate up to 5 people. The large open spaces in the community and the amazing facilities will definitely make your family stay in Gurgaon an ideal and comfortable one.

Q3. What about the services like housekeeping, cleaning and cooking?
Answer:-
Daily cleaning, change of linen, maintenance of equipment and gadgets in the apartment are all included. Services of a cook on monthly basis is optional. Or you could get from us breakfast & meals at a reasonable charge made by our expert in-house chefs. they can speak to you and cook food as per your taste preferences(vegetarian, low salt, low spice, special cuisine).

Q4. What can I expect at Perch Serviced Apartment in Gurgaon ?
Answer-:
At Perch, you will be provided home like experience in our serviced apartment, we provide fully furnished apartments with Bed, Fridge, LED, Sofa, Geyser, Air Conditioner, Equipped Kitchen with Microwave, Gas, Cutlery, etc. We Provide Daily Housekeeping Service, Laundry and other services are also available as per need. Full Security with Fire Alarms are also there in our apartments.

Q5. How many types of apartments are available in service apartments in Gurgaon?
Answer-:-
 Following types of service apartment are available in gurgaon:

Studio Apartments
1 BHK Apartments
2 BHK apartments
3 BHK Apartments & 4,5 BHK.

There are also difference in premium and standard serviced apartments, serviced apartments with balcony and without balcony, you can choose from any option while booking.

‚Äć