أفضل شقة فندقية في ميلينيوم سيتي سنتر، جورجاون

تعد شقق Perch المخدومة في القطاع 40 واحدة من أفضل الشقق المخدومة بالقرب من ميلينيوم سيتي سنتر في جورجاون. يقع بالقرب من مستشفيات ميدانتا جورجاون وفورتيس. مع خيارات الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم (جميعها بها مطابخ)، فهي مثالية للسياح أو الإقامة بغرض الترفيه أو العمل. المبنى نفسه محاط بالأشجار والمساحات الخضراء.

حب الطبيعة والمساحات المفتوحة - جثمخدمة متسقة في جميع الممتلكات

ميلينيوم سيتي سنتر جوروجرام (المعروف سابقا باسم هدى سيتي سنتر) هي محطة طرفية على الخط الأصفر ل مترو دلهي. وهي محطة مرتفعة وتقع في جورجاؤن في ال منطقة العاصمة الوطنية of الهند. تم افتتاح المحطة في 21 يونيو 2010 كجزء من مشروع قطب منار- ممر وسط مدينة هدى.

غالبًا ما يُشار إلى مدينة جوروجرام هاريانا باسم مدينة الألفية في الهند. كانت تُعرف سابقًا باسم جورجاون، وهي جزء من ولاية هاريانا الهندية التي تقع على مقربة من منطقة العاصمة الوطنية دلهي. تطورت المدينة كمستقبل للتطورات الصناعية والمالية خلال الآونة الأخيرة. وقد تلقت المدينة استثمارات ضخمة في العقد الماضي لتعزيز البنية التحتية للطرق وبناء المناطق السكنية وأماكن الأعمال الحصرية. يسارع اللاعبون من القطاعين الخاص والحكومي إلى الاستفادة من هذه الفرصة الحضرية التي تسمى جورجاون.

يوجد ما يقرب من 250 مكتبًا و500 شركة ثرية في المدينة، لذلك يتطلع العديد من الباحثين عن عمل نحو المدينة لبدء مساراتهم المهنية.

تعتبر جغرافية المدينة مفيدة جدًا للشركات لإنشاء بنيتها التحتية بأسعار معقولة. لقد اكتسب قربها من منطقة العاصمة الوطنية شهرة متزايدة وتحول إلى واحدة من أفضل المدن للعيش فيها. حتى الشركات الناشئة التي تبحث عن مساحة بأسعار معقولة يمكنها استئجار العديد من مساحات العمل المشترك في جورجاون. وقد تحولت إلى وجهة مربحة للاستثمار.

المدينة عبارة عن مزيج من القانون والنظام المستقر، كما أن تطوير البنية التحتية المزدهر يجعلها وجهة مفضلة لاستثمارات الشركات. يعد حجم الأراضي المتاحة للتطوير سببًا آخر لتصبح المدينة وجهة مفضلة. بالفعل العديد من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات والمحلية مساحات العمل المشترك في جورجاون أنشأوا متجرًا لشركاتهم. تتمتع المدينة أيضًا بوجه جيد في قطاع العقارات ولديها خيارات للسكن الفاخر وبأسعار معقولة. إن تطوير البنية التحتية الداعمة يسير جنباً إلى جنب ويلعب كل منهما تأثيراً مؤثراً على الآخر.

في السابق، قبل بضع سنوات، كانت مدينة جورجاون تُعرف بالأراضي الزراعية. وفي وقت لاحق تحولت الآن إلى رأس مال تجاري جديد للعديد من الشركات التي تم تأسيسها وللشركات الجديدة أيضًا. تشهد المدينة الآن تحولًا سريعًا من الأراضي الزراعية الصغيرة إلى مدينة حضرية حصرية. تشهد المدينة عمليات بناء وفيرة لأماكن الأعمال، وأماكن أعمال النخبة، وتحولت إلى مدينة عالمية في أي وقت من الأوقات. يوجد بالمدينة مركز تجاري على بعد ميل يقدم أسلوب حياة فاخر لسكان المدينة. يتوافد هنا الناس حتى من مدن مثل دلهي وشانديغار للاستمتاع بعطلات نهاية الأسبوع.

أسئلة وأجوبة عن الشقق الفندقية في جورجاون

س1. هل يمكنني استئجار شقق فندقية لمدة تزيد عن شهر؟
إجابة:-
نعم، يمكنك استئجار الشقق لفترات تصل إلى سنتين. وكلما طالت الفترة، كان المعدل الذي ستحصل عليه أفضل. أفضل ما في الأمر هو أنه يمكنك تسجيل الوصول دون أي وقت للإعداد أو عملية إيجار طويلة أو أي مبلغ تأمين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ليس لدينا أي قفل، لذا يمكنك المغادرة عندما تريد في غضون مهلة قصيرة دون فقدان الوديعة.

س2. لا بد لي من البقاء في غوروغرام مع عائلتي لفترة طويلة. أين أبقى؟
إجابة:-
The Perch لديه خدمات مختلفة شقق في جورجوجراموعروضنا على طريق سوهنا مثالية لك. عقاراتنا في القطاع 40، MG الطريق و سوشانت لوك تحتوي جميعها على شقق أكبر - غرفتين نوم بغرفة نوم واحدة حتى 2 غرف نوم بغرف نوم - وهي مثالية للعائلة. تعتبر شقة Perch Central Park 5 المخدومة مثالية لعائلة مكونة من 2 أفراد ويمكن أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 4 أشخاص. إن المساحات المفتوحة الكبيرة في المجتمع والمرافق المذهلة ستجعل بالتأكيد إقامتك العائلية في جورجاون إقامة مثالية ومريحة.

س3. ماذا عن الخدمات مثل التدبير المنزلي والتنظيف والطبخ؟
إجابة:-
يتم تضمين التنظيف اليومي وتغيير البياضات وصيانة المعدات والأدوات في الشقة. خدمات الطباخ على أساس شهري اختيارية. أو يمكنك الحصول منا على وجبة الإفطار والوجبات بتكلفة معقولة من إعداد الطهاة الخبراء لدينا. يمكنهم التحدث إليك وطهي الطعام حسب تفضيلاتك (نباتي، قليل الملح، قليل التوابل، مطبخ خاص).

س 4. ما الذي يمكنني توقعه في شقة بيرش المخدومة في جورجاون؟
إجابة-:
في Perch، سيتم تزويدك بتجربة تشبه المنزل في شقتنا المخدومة، فنحن نقدم شققًا مفروشة بالكامل مع سرير وثلاجة وإضاءة LED وأريكة ونبع ماء حار ومكيف هواء ومطبخ مجهز بميكروويف وغاز وأدوات مائدة وما إلى ذلك. نحن نقدم خدمة تنظيف الغرف يوميًا وتتوفر أيضًا خدمات غسيل الملابس وغيرها حسب الحاجة. يتوفر أيضًا الأمن الكامل مع أجهزة إنذار الحريق في شققنا.

س5. كم عدد أنواع الشقق المتوفرة في الشقق الخدمية في جورجاون؟
إجابة-:-
 الأنواع التالية من الشقق الخدمية متوفرة في جورجاون:

شقق استوديو
شقق شنومك بهك
شقق 2 غرف نوم
شقق 3 غرف نوم و 4,5 غرف نوم.

هناك أيضًا اختلاف في قسط وقياسي شقة فندقية‎شقق مخدومة مع شرفة وبدون شرفة، يمكنك الاختيار من بين أي خيار أثناء الحجز.

Best Serviced Apartment in Millennium City Centre, Gurgaon

Perch Serviced Apartments in sector 40 is one of the best Serviced Apartments near Millennium City Centre in Gurgaon. It is located near Medanta Gurgaon & Fortis Hospitals. With 1 & 2 BHK Apartment options (all with kitchens), it is ideal for tourists, leisure or work stay. The building itself is surrounded by trees & greenery.

Love for Nature & Open Spaces - PerchConsistent Service at all properties

Popular properties

The Millennium City Centre Gurugram (formerly known as HUDA City Centre) is a terminal station on the Yellow Line of the Delhi Metro. It is an elevated station and is located in Gurgaon in the National Capital Region of India. The station was inaugurated on 21 June 2010 as part of the Qutab Minarā€”HUDA City Centre corridor.

Gurugram of Haryana is often referred to as the millennium city of India. Previously known as Gurgaon, is part of Indian state Haryana which has proximity to the national capital region Delhi. The city has evolved as a future for industrial and financial developments during recent times. The city has received massive investments in the past decade to enhance road infrastructure, construction of residential areas and exclusive business venues. Private as well as government players are rushing to cash in on this urban opportunity called Gurgaon.

There are approximately 250 plus offices and 500 fortune companies in the city, so, many job seekers look towards the city to start their career paths.

The Geography of the city is very advantageous for companies to establish their infrastructure at affordable prices. Its proximity to the national capital region has steadily earned fame and has turned into one of the best cities to live in. Even the start-up companies who are looking for affordable space can lease many co-working spaces in Gurgaon. It has turned out to be a lucrative destination for investment.

The city is a mix of stable law and order, and burgeoning infrastructural development makes it a favorable city destination for companiesā€™ investment. The extent of land that is available for development is another reason for the city becoming a favorable destination. Already many MNC companies and domestic coworking spaces in Gurgaon have set up a shop for their companies. The city also has a good face in the real estate sector and has options for both affordable and luxury housing. The development of supportive infrastructure is going hand in hand plays an influential impact on each other.

Previously, a few years ago, the city Gurgaon was known as agricultural land. Late then it has now turned into new business capital for many companies for the ones who are established and for the new companies as well. The city is now under rapid transformation from small agricultural land to an exclusive hyper urban city. The city is undergoing abundant construction of business venues, elite business venues, and it has transformed into a global city in no time. The city has got a mall in mile offering a luxurious lifestyle to the residents of the city. People even from the cities like Delhi and Chandigarh flock here to enjoy their weekends.

FAQ on Serviced Apartments inĀ Gurgaon

ā€Q1. Can I rent Serviced Ā Apartments for more than a month?
Answer:-
Yes, you can rent apartments for periods upto 2 years. The longer the period, the better the rate that you would get. The best part is that you can check in without any setup time, long lease process or any security deposit. Plus, we dont have any lockin, so you can leave when you want on short notice without losing a deposit.

Q2. I have to stay in Gurugram with my family for a long duration. Where do I stay?
Answer:-
The Perch has various service apartments in Gurgugram, and our offerings on Sohna road are perfect for you. Our properties in Sector 40, MG Road and Sushant Lok all feature larger apartments - 2 BHK all the way upto a 5 BHK - which is perfect for a family. The Perch Central Park 2 Serviced Apartment is ideal for a family of 4 and can accommodate up to 5 people. The large open spaces in the community and the amazing facilities will definitely make your family stay in Gurgaon an ideal and comfortable one.

Q3. What about the services like housekeeping, cleaning and cooking?
Answer:-
Daily cleaning, change of linen, maintenance of equipment and gadgets in the apartment are all included. Services of a cook on monthly basis is optional. Or you could get from us breakfast & meals at a reasonable charge made by our expert in-house chefs. they can speak to you and cook food as per your taste preferences(vegetarian, low salt, low spice, special cuisine).

Q4. What can I expect at Perch Serviced Apartment in Gurgaon ?
Answer-:
At Perch, you will be provided home like experience in our serviced apartment, we provide fully furnished apartments with Bed, Fridge, LED, Sofa, Geyser, Air Conditioner, Equipped Kitchen with Microwave, Gas, Cutlery, etc. We Provide Daily Housekeeping Service, Laundry and other services are also available as per need. Full Security with Fire Alarms are also there in our apartments.

Q5. How many types of apartments are available in service apartments in Gurgaon?
Answer-:-
Ā Following types of service apartment are available in gurgaon:

Studio Apartments
1 BHK Apartments
2 BHK apartments
3 BHK Apartments & 4,5 BHK.

There are also difference in premium and standard serviced apartments, serviced apartments with balcony and without balcony, you can choose from any option while booking.

ā€