أفضل بيت ضيافة على طريق ملعب الجولف، جورجاون

يعد Perch Arbor Golf Course Rd بيت ضيافة رئيسي يقع على طريق ملعب الجولف في جورجاون. يقع بالقرب من تقاطع طريق MG، المبنى محاط بالأشجار وبالقرب من جنوب دلهي عبر طريق Mehrauli Gurgaon. يقع العقار على بعد 4 كم من الطريق السريع NH-8 و14 كم من مطار أنديرا غاندي الدولي، مما يجعله ملكية ذات موقع مثالي.

حب الطبيعة والمساحات المفتوحة - جثمخدمة متسقة في جميع الممتلكات

يعد Golf Course Road منطقة فاخرة تقع في جورجاون. هذه المنطقة قريبة قطاع 43 جورجاون, قطاع 42 جورجاون و DLF المرحلة 5. محطة حافلات آية نجار, محطة مترو القطاع 42-43, القطاع 53-54 تساهم محطة المترو في جعل طريق ملعب الجولف سهل الوصول إلى أجزاء أخرى من المدينة.

في الآونة الأخيرة، أصبح طريق جولف كورس، جوروجرام مركزًا لأفضل العقارات السكنية والتجارية أيضًا لأنه يوفر اتصالاً سلسًا بـ Rapid Metro وGolf Course Extension Road وMG Road. بعض المشاريع السكنية الشهيرة الموجودة هنا هي DLF: The Camellias، و Emaar: The Palm Springs، و Emaar: The Palm Springs، و DLF: Aralias.

يعد طريق ملعب الجولف طريقًا واسعًا يربط بريستول تشوك بالقرب من القطاع 26 مع طريق امتداد ملعب الجولف بالقرب من القطاع 56. وهو ممر سكني وتجاري حيوي يضم مزيجًا جيدًا من المجمعات السكنية والمكاتب المترامية الأطراف الفاخرة. يعد طريق ملعب الجولف واحدًا من أكثر المناطق الفاخرة في جورجاون حيث يضم شققًا سكنية راقية ومناطق محيطة خضراء وبنية تحتية متطورة.

ما هو الشيء العظيم في طريق ملعب جورجاون للغولف؟

يعد التنقل أمرًا بسيطًا لأن طريق ملعب الجولف متصل جيدًا بالمناطق الأخرى في جورجاون ودلهي من خلال الطرق والطرق السريعة المهمة. الموقع ثري لأنه يحتوي على العديد من المنازل السكنية الراقية والمباني التجارية والفنادق الفاخرة. المنطقة محاطة بالنباتات المورقة وبها العديد من المتنزهات والمساحات المفتوحة، مما يجعلها موقعًا رائعًا لمحبي الهواء الطلق.

البنية التحتية الاجتماعية والتجزئة

يفتخر السوق الصغير بوجود بنية تحتية اجتماعية وتجارة التجزئة عالية الجودة. تعد مدرسة شيف نادار ومدرسة لانسر الدولية ومدرسة شري رام أرافالي ومدرسة إكسلسيور الأمريكية من المدارس المشهورة في المنطقة. تتوفر العديد من وحدات الرعاية الطبية بشكل مناسب في المنطقة المجاورة مثل مستشفيات باراس ومركز UPHI الصحي والجراحي وعيادة HCL للرعاية الصحية. تشمل أيضًا أماكن التسوق والترفيه هنا DLF Mega Mall وGlobal Foyer Mall وSouth Point Mall وCentral Plaza وMGF Megacity Mall.

معلومات يجب معرفتها:

  • منطقة فاخرة وواسعة تحتوي على مساحات سكنية فاخرة ومكاتب حديثة ومراكز بيع بالتجزئة
  • مركز توظيف رئيسي في حد ذاته، كما أنه قريب من مراكز العمل الرئيسية الأخرى في المدينة طريق السخنة و سايبر سيتي
  • اتصال ممتاز عبر طريق ملعب الجولف وطريق إم جي ومترو جورجاون السريع

5 أماكن رائعة لقضاء وقت ممتع في طريق جولد كورس، جورجاون

مرتجل

يقع في زاوية مخفية من حديقة الشركات، مرتجل هي جوهرة واحدة سوف تتجاهلها بسهولة. ولكن داخل جدران الأعمال الزجاجية المعقدة بشكل جميل والمساحات الخضراء المورقة، يعد مطعم Impromptu مطعمًا ذو طابع ريفي يتميز بنسمات الربيع المعتدلة والعصائر المصنوعة ببراعة.

غرفة الشواء الهندية

مطبخهم المفتوح الأزيز ليس هو عامل الجذب الوحيد في المكان - غرفة الشواء الهندية يقدم بوفيه فخم من الكباب العصير والكاري اللذيذ الذي يناسب الملك - سواء كان نباتيًا أو غير نباتي!

جلسة Hangout بحلول عام 1861

يقع في DLF ساوث بوينت مول، جلسة Hangout بحلول عام 1861 يحتوي على بعض من أفضل موسيقى المدينة حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع أثناء مشاهدة طعامك وهو يتم إعداده على أيدي الخبراء في المطبخ المفتوح.

7 درجات براوهاوس

يقع في طابق واحد فوق Hangout، 7 درجات براوهاوس تشتهر بديكورها النحاسي ووجبات الإفطار والغداء الصاخبة والحشود الممتعة بشكل لا يصدق.

مانهاتن بيرة وبار تبادل

وفي مواكبة الاتجاهات الحالية، مانهاتن بيرة وبار تبادل هو أحد مصانع الجعة الصغيرة ذات الطابع المثير للاهتمام والذي يضمن لك العودة. لا يفشل Manhattan Brewery وbar Exchange أبدًا في جذب أعداد كبيرة من الأشخاص الذين يحبون الموسيقى الجيدة والبيرة عالية الجودة معًا.

أسئلة وأجوبة عن الشقق الفندقية في جورجاون

س1. هل يمكنني استئجار شقق فندقية لمدة تزيد عن شهر؟
إجابة:-
نعم، يمكنك استئجار الشقق لفترات تصل إلى سنتين. وكلما طالت الفترة، كان المعدل الذي ستحصل عليه أفضل. أفضل ما في الأمر هو أنه يمكنك تسجيل الوصول دون أي وقت للإعداد أو عملية إيجار طويلة أو أي مبلغ تأمين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ليس لدينا أي قفل، لذا يمكنك المغادرة عندما تريد في غضون مهلة قصيرة دون فقدان الوديعة.

س2. لا بد لي من البقاء في غوروغرام مع عائلتي لفترة طويلة. أين أبقى؟
إجابة:-
The Perch لديه خدمات مختلفة شقق في جورجوجراموعروضنا على طريق سوهنا مثالية لك. عقاراتنا في القطاع 40، MG الطريق و سوشانت لوك تحتوي جميعها على شقق أكبر - غرفتين نوم بغرفة نوم واحدة حتى 2 غرف نوم بغرف نوم - وهي مثالية للعائلة. تعتبر شقة Perch Central Park 5 المخدومة مثالية لعائلة مكونة من 2 أفراد ويمكن أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 4 أشخاص. إن المساحات المفتوحة الكبيرة في المجتمع والمرافق المذهلة ستجعل بالتأكيد إقامتك العائلية في جورجاون إقامة مثالية ومريحة.

س3. ماذا عن الخدمات مثل التدبير المنزلي والتنظيف والطبخ؟
إجابة:-
يتم تضمين التنظيف اليومي وتغيير البياضات وصيانة المعدات والأدوات في الشقة. خدمات الطباخ على أساس شهري اختيارية. أو يمكنك الحصول منا على وجبة الإفطار والوجبات بتكلفة معقولة من إعداد الطهاة الخبراء لدينا. يمكنهم التحدث إليك وطهي الطعام حسب تفضيلاتك (نباتي، قليل الملح، قليل التوابل، مطبخ خاص).

س 4. ما الذي يمكنني توقعه في شقة بيرش المخدومة في جورجاون؟
إجابة-:
في Perch، سيتم تزويدك بتجربة تشبه المنزل في شقتنا المخدومة، فنحن نقدم شققًا مفروشة بالكامل مع سرير وثلاجة وإضاءة LED وأريكة ونبع ماء حار ومكيف هواء ومطبخ مجهز بميكروويف وغاز وأدوات مائدة وما إلى ذلك. نحن نقدم خدمة تنظيف الغرف يوميًا وتتوفر أيضًا خدمات غسيل الملابس وغيرها حسب الحاجة. يتوفر أيضًا الأمن الكامل مع أجهزة إنذار الحريق في شققنا.

س5. كم عدد أنواع الشقق المتوفرة في الشقق الخدمية في جورجاون؟
إجابة-:-
 الأنواع التالية من الشقق الخدمية متوفرة في جورجاون:

شقق استوديو
شقق شنومك بهك
شقق 2 غرف نوم
شقق 3 غرف نوم و 4,5 غرف نوم.

هناك أيضًا اختلاف في قسط وقياسي شقة فندقية‎شقق مخدومة مع شرفة وبدون شرفة، يمكنك الاختيار من بين أي خيار أثناء الحجز.

Best Guest House on Golf Course Road, Gurgaon

Perch Arbor Golf Course Rd is a premier Guest House on Golf Course Road in Gurgaon. Located close to the MG Road junction, the building is surrdounded by trees & close to South Delhi via Mehrauli Gurgaon road. The proeprty is located 4 Km from NH-8 highway and 14 Km from Indira Gandhi International Airport, which makes it an ideally located property.

Love for Nature & Open Spaces - PerchConsistent Service at all properties

Popular properties

Golf Course Road is a luxury locality situated in Gurgaon. This locality is near Sector 43 Gurgaon, Sector 42 Gurgaon and DLF Phase 5. Aya Nagar Bus Terminal, Sector 42-43 metro station, Sector 53-54 metro station contribute to making Golf Course Road accessible to other parts of the city.

Recently, Golf Course Road, Gurugram has become a hub for best residential as well as commercial properties as it offers smooth connectivity to Rapid Metro, Golf Course Extension Road and MG Road. Some of the renowned residential projects situated here are DLF: The Camellias, Emaar: The Palm Springs, Emaar: The Palm Springs and DLF: Aralias.

Golf Course Road is an extensive road which connects Bristol Chowk near Sector 26 with Golf Course Extension Road near Sector 56. It is a vital residential and commercial corridor comprising a good blend of luxury residential and sprawling office complexes. Golf Course Road is one of the most posh areas in Gurgaon having high-end residential apartments, green surroundings and well-developed infrastructure.

What's Great about Gurgaon Golf Course Road?

Commuting is simple because The Golf Course Road is well connected to other areas of Gurgaon and Delhi by important roads and highways. The site is affluent since it contains several upscale residential homes, business structures, and luxury hotels. The region is surrounded by lush vegetation and has many parks and open spaces, making it a wonderful location for those who love the outdoors.

Social & Retail Infra

The micro-market boasts presence of quality social and retail infrastructure. Shiv Nadar School, Lancers International School, The Shri Ram School Aravali and Excelsior American School, are some reputed schools in the area. Several medical care units are adequately available in close vicinity such as Paras Hospitals, UPHI The Wellness & Surgical Centre and HCL Healthcare Clinic. Also, shopping cum entertainment avenues here include DLF Mega Mall, Global Foyer Mall, South Point Mall, Central Plaza and MGF Megacity Mall.

Things to keep in mind

  • Posh and spacious area having luxury residential, modern office spaces and retail centres
  • A major employment hub itself, it is also close to other key job centres of Sohna Road and Cyber City
  • Excellent connectivity via Golf Course Road, MG Road and Gurgaon Rapid Metro

5 Cool Places to Have a Good Time in Gold Course Road, Gurgaon

Impromptu

Located in a hidden corner of the corporate park, Impromptu is one gem that you will easily overlook. But within the walls of beautifully intricate glasswork and lush greenery, Impromptu is a rustic themed restaurant that boasts of balmy spring breezes and brilliantly made spritzers.

Indian Grill Room

Their sizzling open kitchen isn’t the only attraction of the place – Indian Grill Room offers a lavish buffet of juicy kebabs and piquant curries that are fit for a king – both a vegetarian and a non-vegetarian one!

The Hangout By 1861

Located in the DLF South Point Mall, The Hangout by 1861 has some of the city’s best music so that you can hum along while you watch your food being made by the hands of the senseis in the open kitchen.

7 Degrees Brauhaus

Located one floor above The Hangout, 7 Degrees Brauhaus is known for its brassy décor, boozy brunches and incredibly fun crowds.

Manhattan Brewery and Bar Exchange

In keeping up with the current trends, Manhattan Brewery and Bar Exchange is one interestingly themed microbrewery that is guaranteed to make you return. Manhattan Brewery and bar Exchange never fails to attract hoards of people who love good music and top-notch beers together.

FAQ on Serviced Apartments in Gurgaon

Q1. Can I rent Serviced  Apartments for more than a month?
Answer:-
Yes, you can rent apartments for periods upto 2 years. The longer the period, the better the rate that you would get. The best part is that you can check in without any setup time, long lease process or any security deposit. Plus, we dont have any lockin, so you can leave when you want on short notice without losing a deposit.

Q2. I have to stay in Gurugram with my family for a long duration. Where do I stay?
Answer:-
The Perch has various service apartments in Gurgugram, and our offerings on Sohna road are perfect for you. Our properties in Sector 40, MG Road and Sushant Lok all feature larger apartments - 2 BHK all the way upto a 5 BHK - which is perfect for a family. The Perch Central Park 2 Serviced Apartment is ideal for a family of 4 and can accommodate up to 5 people. The large open spaces in the community and the amazing facilities will definitely make your family stay in Gurgaon an ideal and comfortable one.

Q3. What about the services like housekeeping, cleaning and cooking?
Answer:-
Daily cleaning, change of linen, maintenance of equipment and gadgets in the apartment are all included. Services of a cook on monthly basis is optional. Or you could get from us breakfast & meals at a reasonable charge made by our expert in-house chefs. they can speak to you and cook food as per your taste preferences(vegetarian, low salt, low spice, special cuisine).

Q4. What can I expect at Perch Serviced Apartment in Gurgaon ?
Answer-:
At Perch, you will be provided home like experience in our serviced apartment, we provide fully furnished apartments with Bed, Fridge, LED, Sofa, Geyser, Air Conditioner, Equipped Kitchen with Microwave, Gas, Cutlery, etc. We Provide Daily Housekeeping Service, Laundry and other services are also available as per need. Full Security with Fire Alarms are also there in our apartments.

Q5. How many types of apartments are available in service apartments in Gurgaon?
Answer-:-
 Following types of service apartment are available in gurgaon:

Studio Apartments
1 BHK Apartments
2 BHK apartments
3 BHK Apartments & 4,5 BHK.

There are also difference in premium and standard serviced apartments, serviced apartments with balcony and without balcony, you can choose from any option while booking.